300 M or 150 M

2012 Results

Congratulations to everyone who participated in the ride! It was a lot of fun and a whole lot better weather than last year! Thanks to all the volunteers that made this ride possible. We really couldn’t have done it without you.

RESULTS – First Half (AM)

Chad Johnson 8:57
Rick Chalfant 9:01
Andrew Stephenson 10:27
Darren Johnson 10:27
Arlen Russell Did not finish
Curtis Russell Did not finish
Dave Baker Did not finish
Dave Cromer Did not finish
Doug May Did not finish
Mike Harris Did not finish
Brandie Weigh Did not start
Brendan Crimmins Did not start

RESULTS – Second Half (PM)

Chris Muir 10:00
Richard Biechler 10:00
Jason Laughlin 11:00

RESULTS – Full Day

Joe Mann 15:50
Ryan Parlee 17:59
Bruce Woodard 18:11
James Willoughby 18:33
Jim Legvold 18:33
Michael McGinn 18:33
Peter Laing 18:33
Mark Linser 21:25
Stuart Garwick 21:25
Charles Sojka Did not finish
Jason Forbes Did not finish
Kurt Hantelmann Did not finish
Patrick Bradley Did not finish
Shawn Kling Did not finish
Iowa Web Design by Flying Hippo
© Copyright 2024 RAID All Rights Reserved
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera